DIY Strassed Bling Shoes

I got these shoes today to wear for my birthday and thought they were a bit too plain.

IMG_1164

So I decided to ‘bling’ them up.  I got a present of a rhinestone setter gun a while ago and it’s been sitting gathering dust since then.  Time to put it to some use!  It came with some 3mm clear hot fix rhinestones so I used those.  I could have done with a few more but overall I’m happy with the results.

IMG_1166

IMG_1167

IMG_1168

 

___________________________________________

Dee x

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

