Saturated Canary Cards

Here are 3 cards I made this week using Saturated Canary digi stamps. All are coloured with promarkers. I love colouring the hair on these images. The first two cards are for my sister and the third is for a friend.

I cut the card base using my Cricut (Ashlyn’s Alphabet). I am entering this one into the Saturated Canary challenge: Fairytales.

I am entering this card into the following challenges:
Sketch Saturday – Week 232
I love Promarkers – Pretty in Pink

 

I am entering this card into the Passion for Promarkers Challenge: In the Garden.

Thanks for looking. x

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Saturated Canary Cards

  1. Jane Kyle November 10, 2012 at 5:29 pm Reply

    Gorgeous Makes!! Thanks for sharing over at the SC Challenge blog! x

  2. Dora November 11, 2012 at 8:00 am Reply

    Hi, your cards are all so beautiful, love the images. Thank you for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers this week. xx

  3. The Crafty Den November 12, 2012 at 7:58 pm Reply

    Hi Dee, what a gorgeous card. I love the cute image and your colouring is fab. Thanks for joining us at PFP this week. Hugs, Denise x

  4. Jenny November 13, 2012 at 1:36 pm Reply

    Three stunning cards, I love the SC images 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at I Love Promarkers x

    Jenny x

  5. Debs x November 20, 2012 at 12:46 pm Reply

    great work..all lovely designs..thanks for sharing with us at SCC..hugs Debs x

  6. Bev November 21, 2012 at 9:48 pm Reply

    Fabulous cards, thanks so much for joining us at Saturated Canary this week x

  7. Glitter Mama November 27, 2012 at 8:12 pm Reply

    Beautiful cards, Dee. And your colouring is so good! Love your blog x

Leave a Reply

