Home Tweet Home

Here’s a card I made for my friend who just bought her first house.  The image is a freebie from Doodle Pantry and it is coloured with promarkers.  I am entering in the Doodle Pantry September Challenge.

 

______________________________________

 

I made this card for my brother for his birthday.  The image is from Sassy Cheryl and it is coloured with Promarkers.  I find it hard to make cards for men but I was quite happy with this one!

 

 

I am entering this card in the following challenges:

Sassy Cheryl – Use a die cut

I Love Promarkers – Occupations

 

_____________________

Thanks for looking.

X

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Home Tweet Home

  1. Glenda Atkins September 22, 2012 at 6:58 am Reply

    Two wonderful cards and I just love your Doodle Pantry ‘Tweet House’with the blue gingham paper and the lovely ribbon and bow! Thanks for joining us at the DPDC#27!

  2. Pat(mspfd) September 24, 2012 at 12:22 am Reply

    What wonderful creations. Great coloring! Thanks so much for joining us for DPDC27.

  3. Cheryl September 24, 2012 at 11:24 pm Reply

    Both are stunning and your brother is going to LOVE IT! What a fabulous card!
    Thanks for playing in the die cut challenge this week at Sasyy Cheryl’s this week!

  4. Ruth September 25, 2012 at 10:27 am Reply

    Great male card, always difficult, thank you for joining us at I♥Promarkers this week
    Ruth x

  5. Dawn Frost September 25, 2012 at 4:18 pm Reply

    Love both cards Dee, great colouring and layout! Thanks for joining us at DPDC#27!

Leave a Reply

