Hugs & Kisses

 

 

 

 

 

I was asked to make a birthday card for my neighbour Aoibhe (Irish for Ava) who turned 5 during the week.  This image by Mo Manning reminded me of her!  She is coloured with Promarkers.

 

 

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

Digital Pencil Challenge & Guest Design Team Call – Hugs & Kisses

Papertake Weekly Challenge – All Things Girly

Divas By Design Challenge – Anything Goes

 

I also want to share a card I made today at Jackie Mooney’s Workshop.  It’s a never-ending folding card.  Good fun to make and play with!

 

Thanks for looking.  I’d really appreciate it if you could leave a comment, I love reading them ❤

Dee

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Hugs & Kisses

  1. Linda July 22, 2012 at 9:28 pm Reply

    Hi Dee, love your card. The colours are gorgeous. What kind of card do you use?

    • mrsdeeotoole July 22, 2012 at 9:37 pm Reply

      Thanks 🙂 It’s trial and error at the moment because I got a new laser printer recently. I like Neenah Crest card (cardznscrapz) and I picked up a great pack in Dealz in Blanchardstown recently!

  2. Laurie July 24, 2012 at 12:33 am Reply

    A beautiful creation, thanks for joining in with Diva’s ‘Anything Goes’ challenge this week and I hope you will join us again soon
    Hugs Laurie xx

  3. Debbie July 24, 2012 at 12:40 pm Reply

    What a beautiful card you made for your grandaugher, I am sure she will love it,. The attention to detail is just amazing. Thanks for joining us at Mo’s this week.

    Hugs
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

