Another ‘Anything Goes’ challenge card

The image on this card is from Mo Manning.  The cute little boy driving his car reminds me of my two boys, who both love cars!  The layout is from a sketch from Passion for Promarkers.  I also used it for another card in my previous blog post.  You can’t really see it in the photo, but I used glossy accents  on the windscreen, bumper and headlights.

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

Mo’s Challenge #142 – Anything Goes

Passion for Promarkers #156 – Sketch

Thanks for looking.

Dee

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “Another ‘Anything Goes’ challenge card

  1. Tracy July 11, 2012 at 4:47 pm Reply

    This is really cute. I love your use of primary colors. Thanks so much for joining us this week at Mo’s!

Leave a Reply

