Anything Goes Challenges

I haven’t updated my blog in while; I’ve made plenty of cards but just haven’t had time to post them here or enter challenges.

First is an Easel card for a 30th Wedding Anniversary with an image from Sassy Cheryl, embellished with Glossy Accents.  I am entering this into Challenge #122 – Anything Goes.

Next is a new baby card.  This was made to fit a sketch for Challenge #156 over at Passion for Promarkers.

I hope you like them.  Please leave a comment.

Dee

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Anything Goes Challenges

  1. Donna M WIlliamson July 7, 2012 at 8:22 am Reply

    Thankyou for taking part in the PFP challenge and GOOD LUCK xx

  2. Jane July 7, 2012 at 12:20 pm Reply

    Lovely card and cute image. Thanks for playing along with us on the PFP Challenge & good luck. Jane x

  3. Cheryl July 7, 2012 at 3:57 pm Reply

    Both are just beautiful. And I have to say that I’m honored that you chose the Delivery with a Kiss images to make this amazing 30th anniversary card. It’s beautiful!
    Thanks for playing along in the Anything Goes challenge this week at Sassy Cheryl’s.

    • mrsdeeotoole July 8, 2012 at 7:30 pm Reply

      Thanks Cheryl, I’m glad you like it, it’s a cute image. 🙂

  4. […]  The layout is from a sketch from Passion for Promarkers.  I also used it for another card in my previous blog post.  You can’t really see it in the photo, but I used glossy accents  on the windscreen, […]

Leave a Reply

