A Golfer’s Birthday Challenge

I made this card for a friend who’s step-father was turing 60.  She wanted it BIG, so this is A4 in size.  I used Mo Manning’s image ‘Big Guy Golfing’, coloured with Promarkers, and I used my Cricut to cut out the numbers and letters.

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

Passion for Promarkers – Happy Birthday

Mo’s Digital Pencil Challenge – World Traveller with a Mo Image (after all, Golfers will go anywhere for a good golf course!)

4 thoughts on “A Golfer’s Birthday Challenge

  1. Iulia May 30, 2012 at 10:28 pm Reply

    What a perfect card for a guy !!! Both literally and figuratively lol:). You chose a pefeect image and backing papers and the big 60 number will surely make him cherish it forever! Great job!
    Thanks for sharing your card with us at Mo’s this week!
    Hugs, Iulia

  2. Pauline June 14, 2012 at 10:23 pm Reply

    Hi Dee,
    I love your work … you are multi-talented and everything you seem to out your hand to turns out so beautifully.
    Hugs,
    Pauline x

    • mrsdeeotoole June 15, 2012 at 7:35 am Reply

      Thanks Pauline, I’m flattered. 🙂

      • Pauline June 15, 2012 at 11:20 am

        You are so so talented Dee … I’m jealous that’s all that’s wrong with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

