Gorjuss Mother’s Day Card

I finally gave in and bought a few rubber stamps.  Things are going well, but I’m still very wary of them!  Digi samping is much easier (when your printer is working, that is….grrrr!)

This is an easel card for Mother’s Day.  It has an stamped Gorjuss image which I coloured with Promarkers.

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

I love Promarkers #108 – Anything Goes

Totally Gorjuss #122 – Anything Goes with a Button

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Gorjuss Mother’s Day Card

  1. Lorraine March 14, 2012 at 11:34 pm Reply

    Ooooh, you can’t beat a bit of rubber, lol. I LOVE my stamps. You’ve done a smashing job.
    Thanks for taking part at I ♥ Promarkers this week.

  2. huffyron March 17, 2012 at 9:50 pm Reply

    I just discovered your blog while searching for card making ideas. You are very talented and have great color-sense! I am a new blogger and love being able to see what others from around the world are making. I also see my son and I need a lot more practice before we post pictures of our cards. Thanks for the inspiration!

    • mrsdeeotoole March 18, 2012 at 10:44 am Reply

      Aw I’m flattered! I’ve been cardmaking for years, albeit badly, but a workshop last October gave me the kick up the arse I needed to start doing it properly. Looking forward to seeing your creations! x

Leave a Reply

