Baby Boy Cupcakes

I was invited to the Christening of my friend Una’s baby boy at the weekend.  As a surprise for her, I made some baby boy cupcakes to bring along for the party afterwards.  I bought some handmade gumpaste toppers from Sugar Sweet Delights and made some cupcake wrappers with my Cricut.  They went down a treat!

 

I also made two cards, one from me and one from my Mam:

 

I’m showing this to Sassy Cheryl for her ‘Show Me Thursday’.  Hope you like it!

One thought on “Baby Boy Cupcakes

  1. Cheryl February 22, 2012 at 10:52 pm Reply

    OMGoodness. These look SOOOOO yummy! Actually, they’re beautiful! And I LOVE the cards. SImply precious!
    Thanks for sharing this week in the SMThursday fun at Sassy Cheryl’s!

Leave a Reply

