Digital Pencil Challenge

My friend Sarah asked me to make a card for her nephew’s Christening.   Mo Manning from Digital Pencil has some gorgeous digis suitable.  I am entering this one in the current Digital Pencil Challenge; Anything Goes.

I got some new storage for all my cardmaking equipment and supplies.  I got an Expedit unit from IKEA.  Hubby put it together and adapted it slightly so I could fit my Cricut in it.  Try as I might, I can’t make it look neat.  It will have to do!

Now I just have to sort out my baking, knitting & crochet supplies, photo albums, etc etc.

I’d love to see other people’s craft areas if you care to share a link!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Digital Pencil Challenge

  1. Iulia February 8, 2012 at 6:48 pm Reply

    What a beautiful Christening card! Love the elegany clean look! Totally adorable!
    Thanks for playing along at Mo’s this week!
    Hugs, Iulia

  2. Marianne August 11, 2012 at 9:22 pm Reply

    Just popped over from MagicMum to have a nose at your craft room. Loving your Expedit unit!

Leave a Reply

